All-star band Cambio is set to hold a special set for the upcoming All Of The Noise music showcase, happening on November 23, 2019 at Century City Mall Events Hall, Makati City. The reunion will feature the original lineup composed of Kris Gorra-Dancel, Raimund Marasigan, Buddy Zabala, Ebe Dancel, and Diego Mapa.

In case you didn’t know, Cambio was formed back in 2003. When Ely Buendia left the Eraserheads the year prior, remaining ‘heads Buddy Zabala, Raimund Marasigan, and Marcus Adoro decided to continue with a new lineup by including Kris Gorra to the band. When Marcus parted ways with the new lineup, the remaining members formed Cambio with Ebe Dancel and Diego Mapa.

Raimund and Ebe took to Twitter to announce the news.

If you can’t wait for this reunion or want to educate yourself, checkout Cambio on Spotify below.

All of the Noise 2019 will take place on November 22 – 24, 2019 at the Century City Mall Events Hall.

Follow CLAVEL on Facebook and Instagram for news, culture, and more.

Fern. Releases New Track ‘DANCE FOR ME!’

Mayonnaise Returns To The Big Stage for ‘Akalain Mo ‘Yun Part 2’

Linggo Ng Musikang Pilipino Staged Over 70 Shows, Here’s What Went Down